Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Led Zeppelin 1969-04-26 Winterland Ballroom San Francisco,CA

Led Zeppelin - 1969.04.26
Venue:     Winterland Ballroom
City:     San Francisco
Country:     USA
Quality:     Very Good Audience
No Of Cds:     2
Comments:     Speed corrected, the original source is a bit slow.

01     Communication Breakdown (CD1)
02     I Can't Quit You
03     Dazed And Confused
04     You Shook Me
05     How Many More Times
-     Smokestack Lightening
-     Roll Over Beethoven
-    The Hunter
-     Girl From The North Country
01     White Summer/Black Mountain Side (CD2)
02     Killing Floor
-    The Lemon Song
-    That's Alright
03    Babe I'm Gonna Leave You
04    Pat's Delight
05    As Long As I Have You
-    Fresh Garbage
-    Shake
-    Hush Little Baby
06    Whole Lotta Love

Cassette(1)>VHS(0)>DAT(0)>CDr(2)>EAC(secure m./read offset corr.)>WAV(speed corr./SBEs checked)>FLAC(level7/verify/test)

dadgad prod.


No comments:

Post a Comment