Monday, June 5, 2017

Oasis 1994-10-15 The Cabaret Metro Chicago, IL

October 15, 1994
The Cabaret Metro
Chicago, Illinois, USA

SBD / Audio courtesy of JBTV / ESK 6805

Source:  Label Promo > EAC v0.95 beta04 > WAV > mkwACT v0.97b1 > shn > River Past Audio Converter Pro 7.7.1 > FLAC

01  Rock'n'Roll Star
02  Columbia
03  Fade Away
04  Digsy's Dinner
05  Shakermaker
06  Live Forever
07  Bring it on Down
08  Up in the Sky
09  Slide Away
10  Cigarettes & Alcohol
11  Married with Children
12  Supersonic
13  I Am the Walrus

This is from an 'Oasis Live' promo disc that we received here at the radio station in probably late '94 or '95, show is also on boots called 'Ode to the Walrus' , 'Supersonic' and 'Climbing The Sky'.  It's excellent sound from a promo sent from Sony.  Included are scans of the CD itself (which I will also include a flipped version as well since it's printed backwards).  By all accounts it's a complete show.


1 comment: