Sunday, June 25, 2017

Led Zeppelin 1977-04-28 Richfield Coliseum, Cleveland, Oh

Led Zeppelin, Richfield Coliseum
April 28 1977, Cleveland, Ohio

Audience Recording
Master > Cassette (Paul C.) > Cassette

"A Presence Production" mastered by Jason Peterson. Cassettes provided by Unklejimbo.

Pure and unadulterated, warts and all. Originally mastered at 96kHz 24bit, sample conversion to CD completed with ProTools utilizing highest quality pre and post filtering and 0.7bit dithering.

1. The Song Remains the Same
2. Sick Again
3. Nobody's Fault But Mine
4. In My Time of Dying
5. Since I've Been Loving You
6. No Quarter
7. Ten Years Gone
8. The Battle of Evermore
9. Going to California
10. Black Country Woman
11. Bron-Y-Aur Stomp
12. White Summer / Black Mountain Side
13. Kashmir
14. Moby Dick
15. Guitar Solo
16. Achilles Last Stand
17. Stairway to Heaven
18. Rock and Roll
19. Trampled Under Foot


No comments:

Post a Comment