Wednesday, June 28, 2017

The Rolling Stones 2013-05-20 Staples Center Los Angeles,CA


DSM6 -> R-09HR -> Soundforge -> FLAC

01. -intro-
02. Get Off My Cloud
03. It's Only Rock 'N' Roll
04. Paint It Black
05. Gimme Shelter
06. All Down The Line
07. Far Away Eyes
08. Sway (with Mick Taylor)
09. Doom And Gloom
10. One More Shot
11. Can't You Hear Me Knocking (with Mick Taylor)
12. Honky Tonk Women
13. -band intros-
14. You Got The Silver
15. Before They Make Me Run
16. Midnight Rambler (with Mick Taylor)
17. Miss You
18. Start Me Up
19. Tumbling Dice
20. Brown Sugar
21. Sympathy For The Devil
22. You Can't Always Get What You Want (with USC Thornton Chamber Singers)
23. Jumpin' Jack Flash
24. Satisfaction (with Mick Taylor)

Sorry about the quality, cheap seats and I left the battery box out this time - I have gone thru 3 in the past 10 years and I don't feel like replacing another one so I won't abuse them by taking them into shows I have to sneak them into.


No comments:

Post a Comment