Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Iron Maiden 2013-06-30 Graspop Metal Meeting Main Stage Dessel, Belgium

Iron Maiden
Graspop Metal Meeting
Main Stage
Dessel, Belgium 2013-06-30

Set list
Disc 1
01 Intro 1 (Doctor, Doctor)
02 Intro 2
03 Moonchild
04 Can I Play With Madness
05 The Prisoner
06 2 Minutes To Midnight
07 Afraid To Shoot Strangers
08 The Trooper
09 The Number Of The Beast
10 Phantom Of The Opera
11 Run To The Hills
12 Wasted Years

Disc 2
01 Seventh Son Of A Seventh Son
02 The Clairvoyant
03 Fear Of The Dark
04 Iron Maiden
05 Aces High
06 The Evil That Men Do
07 Running Free
08 Outro (Always Look on the Bright Side of Life)

Band Line-up
Bruce Dickinson - vocals
Dave Murray     - guitar
Adrian Smith    - guitar, vocals
Steve Harris    - bass, vocals
Nicko McBrain   - drums
Janick Gers     - guitar
Michael Kenney  - keyboards

Sound Professionals SP-CMC-8 Microphones
Sound Professionals SP-SPSB-11 Mini Battery Module with Bass Roll-Off (69Hz)
Edirol R-09HR  44.1kHz / 16 bit
USB>PC>CD Wave Editor>Trader's Little Helper>FLAC level 8>Dime

Please do not sell this recording but share freely and enjoy it!


No comments:

Post a Comment