Monday, July 17, 2017

Bruce Springsteen 1976-10-27 Spectrum Philadelphia PA

Bruce Springsteen & E Street Band
Spectrum Philadelphia PA  us
October 27, 1976

1st gen sb reel>dat>digital transfer>cd>eac>cooledit*>flac>you

Disc I:
1.  Night
2.  Rendezvous
3.  Spirit In The Night
4.  Incident On 57th Street
5.  Thunder Road
6.  She's The One
7.  Something In The Night
8.  Backstreets
9.  Growin' Up
10. Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out
11. Jungleland

Disc II:

1.  Born To Run
2.  Rosalita
3.  4th Of July Asbury Park (Sandy) //
4.  A Fine Fine Girl
5.  Raise Your Hand
6.  The Promise

Cooledit used on three dropouts where someone was unprepared for the volume level of the band:
the beginnings of Night, Spirit, and Fine Fine Girl.  Nothing else was done.


No comments:

Post a Comment