Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Led Zeppelin 1969-01-26 Boston Tea Party Boston, Ma

Led Zeppelin - 1969-01-26
Venue:     Boston Tea Party
City:     Boston
Country:     USA
Label:     Cobra Standard Series 018
Quality:     Good Audience
No Of Cds: 2
Comments: This is a legendary show, one of the highest point of Led Zeppelin career.

01 The Train Kept A Rollin' (CD1)
02 I Can't Quit You
03 Killing Floor incl.:
- The Lemon Song
04 Dazed And Confused incl.:
- Shapes Of Things
05 You Shook Me
06 Communication Breakdown
07 White Summer/Black Mountain Side (CD2)
08 Babe, I'm Gonna Leave You
09 Pat's Delight
10 How Many More Times (cut) incl.:
- For Your Love
- Over Under Sideways Down

CSS 018-1/2>EAC(secure m./offset corr.)>WAV>FLAC(level7/verify/test)



No comments:

Post a Comment