Saturday, June 17, 2017

Eric Clapton 1998-04-22 Charlotte Coliseum, Charlotte, NC

Eric Clapton
Charlotte Coliseum, Charlotte, North Carolina, US
April 22, 1998

Disc 1:
1) My Father's Eyes
2) Pilgrim
3) One Chance
4) River of Tears
5) Going Down Slow
6) She's Gone
7) Tears In Heaven
8) Layla
9) Change the World
10) Old Love

Disc 2:
1) Crossroads
2) Have You Ever Loved a Woman
3) I Shot the Sheriff
4) Wonderful Tonight
5) Tearing Us Apart
6) Cocaine
7) Sunshine Of Your Love (encore)

Band Lineup
Eric Clapton Guitar, Vocals
Andy Fairweather Low Guitar, Vocals
Nathan East Bass, Vocals
Alan Darby Guitar, Vocals
Tim Carmon Keyboards, Vocals
Kenneth Crouch Keyboards
Ricky Lawson Drums
Katie Kissoon Backing Vocals
Chyna Backing Vocals
Charlean Hines Backing Vocals

Eric was accompanied by a 20-piece orchestra with Nick Ingman as conductor.



No comments:

Post a Comment