Thursday, July 27, 2017

Neil Young 1989-09-02 Veterans Memorial Park, Manchester, NH

Neil Young
09-02-1989, Veterans Memorial Park, Manchester, New Hampshire


101 My My, Hey Hey
102 Rockin' In The Free World
103 Sugar Mountain
104 Someday
105 Helpless
106 Pocahontas
107 Crime In The City
108 This Old House
201 Too Far Gone
202 Roll Another Number
203 This Note's For You
204 The Needle And The Damage Done
205 No More
206 After The Gold Rush
207 Heart Of Gold
208 Ohio
209 Rockin' In The Free World

Tour : 1989 A Solo Acoustic Evening - US Tour with Ben Keith And Frank Sampedro
Band : Solo with support
       Neil Young - vocals, guitar, banjo, keyboards, harmonica
       Frank Sampedro - guitar. mandolin, vocals
       Ben Keith - dobro, keyboards, vocals


No comments:

Post a Comment