Monday, August 7, 2017

Joe Bonamassa 2015-04-25 Orpheum Theatre Minneapolis, MN

Joe Bonamassa 2015-04-25 Orpheum Theatre Minneapolis, MN
Source: Zoom H5 > Audacity > Trader's Little Helper
Recorded and transferred by Toddjun

01 Hey Baby (New Rising Sun)
02 Oh Beautiful
03 Never Give All Your Heart
04 Hidden Charms
05 Living on the Moon
06 Trouble Town
07 Double Trouble
08 I gave Up Everything for you 'Cept the Blues
09 Look Over Yonders Wall
10 Band Introductions
11 One Less Cross to Bear
12 Don't Burn Down That Bridge
13 So What Would I Do
14 Love Ain't a Love Song
15 Sloe Gin
16 Ballad of John Henry
17 encore break
18 All Aboard

Recorded from the first row of the balcony left of center. 

Joe Bonamassa - Guitars & Vocals
Tal Bergman - Drums
Daniel Sadownick - Percussion
Carmine Rojas - Bass
Reese Wynans  - Keyboards
Lee Thornburg - Trumpet
Nick Lane - Trombone
Paulie Cerra - Saxophone

Support the Musicians and buy their merchandise.


No comments:

Post a Comment