Thursday, June 8, 2017

U2 2015-05-22 US Airways Center Phoenix, AZ

US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ

Taped and transferred by opsopcopolis

Lineage: CA-11 (omni) > Ugly Battery Box > Tascam DR-05 > ProTools > WAV > xACT > FLAC

01. Intro (People Have the Power)
02. The Miracle (Of Joey Ramone)
03. The Electric Co. / Send In The Clowns (snippet) / I Can See For Miles (snippet) / Anyway, Anyhow, Anywhere (snippet)
04. Vertigo / God Save The Queen (Sex Pistols) (snippet)
05. I Will Follow
06. Iris (Hold Me Close)
07. Cedarwood Road
08. Song For Someone
09. Sunday Bloody Sunday
10. Raised By Wolves / Psalm 23 (snippet)
11. Until The End Of The World

12. (Intermission)

13. Invisible
14. Even Better Than The Real Thing
15. Mysterious Ways / Young Americans (snippet)
16. Desire
17. In God's Country
18. Sweetest Thing
19. Every Breaking Wave
20. Bullet The Blue Sky / America (snippet) / 19 (snippet)
21. The Hands That Built America
22. Pride (In The Name Of Love)
23. Beautiful Day / Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (snippet)
24. Bad / Moment of Surrender (snippet)
25. With Or Without You

26. Encore Break
27. City Of Blinding Lights
28. Mother And Child Reunion (snippet) / Where The Streets Have No Name / California (There Is No End To Love) (snippet)
29. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For

Flew out to Phoenix from DC for these shows and ended up grabbing a last minute GA ticket
from ticketmaster for the first show.  Has a fair bit of crowd noise and the music isn't
as well defined as night 2, but I still think it came out pretty well considering the
location of the arrays.


No comments:

Post a Comment