Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Neil Young 2015-07-08 Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, Co

Neil Young
Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, Colorado, USA
w/ Promise Of The Real

Lineage: Schoeps MK40> Tinybox> Edirol R-05 (16bit/44.1 Khz) - MONO
Transfer: SD/USB > aiff > ProTools (cleanup, fades & tracking) > xACT 2.36 > flac(8)
Recorded By: ridemyllama
(Transferred by: zuma11)

Note: This is a mono recording. There was a problem with one of the channels during the
recording, so this is just one channel duplicated into both channels.

Length: 164:26

01.    After The Gold Rush
02.    Heart Of Gold
03.    Long May You Run
04.    Old Man
05.    Mother Earth
06.    Hold Back The Tears
07.    Out On The Weekend
08.    Unknown Legend
09.    Peace Of Mind
10.    Field Of Opportunity
11.    Wolf Moon
12.    Harvest Moon
13.    Words
14.    Flying On The Ground Is Wrong
15.    Walk On
16.    Bad Fog Of Loneliness
17.    People Want To Hear About Love
18.    A New Day For Love
19.    Cowgirl In The Sand
20.    Big Box
21.    A Rock Star Bucks A Coffee Shop
22.    White Line
23.    Workin' Man
24.    Monsanto Years
25.    Love And Only Love
26.    Don't Be Denied
27.    Double E

Tour: 2015 Rebel Content Tour
Band: Promise Of The Real

Neil Young - vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, piano, pump organ, harmonica
Lukas Nelson - electric guitar, vocals
Micah Nelson - electric guitar, electric charango, piano, vocals
Corey McCormick - bass, vocals
Anthony Logerfo - drums
Tato Melgar - percussion


No comments:

Post a Comment