Saturday, March 25, 2017

Neil Young 2015-07-11 Pinnacle Bank Arena, Lincoln, Ne

Neil Young
Pinnacle Bank Arena, Lincoln, Nebraska, USA
w/ Promise Of The Real

Lineage: Schoeps MK40> Tinybox> Edirol R-05 (16bit/44.1 Khz)
Transfer: SD/USB > aiff > ProTools (cleanup, fades & tracking) > xACT 2.36 > flac(8)
Recorded By: ridemyllama
(Transferred by: zuma11)

Length: 184:05

01. After The Gold Rush
02. Heart Of Gold
03. Long May You Run
04. Old Man
05. Mother Earth
06. Hold Back The Tears
07. Out On The Weekend
08. Unknown Legend
09. Peace Of Mind
10. From Hank To Hendrix
11. Field Of Opportunity
12. Wolf Moon
13. Harvest Moon
14. Words
15. Flying On The Ground Is Wrong
16. Bad Fog Of Loneliness
17. Walk On
18. A Rock Star Bucks A Coffee Shop
19. People Want To Hear About Love
20. A New Day For Love
21. Down By The River
22. Workin' Man
23. Big Box
24. Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere
25. If I Don't Know
26. Monsanto Years
27. Love And Only Love
28. Hippie Dream
29. Cinnamon Girl

Tour: 2015 Rebel Content Tour
Band: Promise Of The Real

Neil Young - vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, piano, pump organ, harmonica
Lukas Nelson - electric guitar, vocals
Micah Nelson - electric guitar, electric charango, piano, vocals
Corey McCormick - bass, vocals
Anthony Logerfo - drums
Tato Melgar - percussion


No comments:

Post a Comment