Monday, July 17, 2017

Yes 2014-11-29 NHK Hall - Tokyo, Japan(yatokesa)

NHK Hall
Tokyo, Japan
November 29, 2014

Chris Squire (b)
Steve Howe (g)
Alan White (ds)
Geoff Downes (key)
Jon Davison (vo)

Track List:
01. Benjamin Britten's Young Persons Guide To The Orchestra
02. Close To The Edge
03. And You And I
04. Siberian Khatru
05. Believe Again
06. The Game
07. Roundabout
08. Cans And Brahms
09. We Have Heaven
10. South Side Of The Sky
11. Five Percent For Nothing
12. Long Distance Runaround / The Fish (Schindeleria Praemataurus)
13. Mood For A Day
14. Heart Of The Sunrise
15. I've Seen All Good People
16. Owner Of A Lonely Heart
17. Starship Trooper

Source: DSM-6S/L > PCM D-50 (wav 96KHz/24bit)
Transfer: PCM D-50 > USB > PC > Sound Engine Free > wav(44.1KHz/16bit) > TLH > flac
Edit: volume adjustment, format conversion(wav 44.1KHz/16bit), tracking

chesksum included.


No comments:

Post a Comment