Thursday, August 10, 2017

Neil Young 1976-10-03 Budokan Hall, Tokyo, Japan

Neil Young & Crazy Horse
Budokan Hall, Tokyo, Japan

No lineage information available

Disc 1: Neil Solo acoustic
01. Tell Me Why (5.8MB)
02. Mellow My Mind (5.0MB)
03. After The Gold Rush (6.1MB)
04. Too Far Gone (4.4MB)
05. Only Love Can Break Your Heart (4.8MB)
06. Let It Shine [released on Stills-Young Band’s Long May You Run album] (6.5MB)
07. A Man Needs A Maid (5.4MB)
08. No One Seems To Know [unreleased] (4.8MB)
09. Heart Of Gold (5.7MB)

Disc 2: w/Crazy Horse (electric)
01. Intermission
02. Country Home
03. Don’t Cry No Tears
04. Cowgirl In The Sand
05. Lotta Love
06. Like A Hurricane
07. The Losing End
08. Drive Back
09. Southern Man
10. Cortez The Killer
11. Cinnamon Girl

Neil Young - guitar, vocals
Billy Talbot - bass
Frank Sampedro - guitar
Ralph Molina - drums


No comments:

Post a Comment