Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Van Halen 1995-08-05 Blockbuster-Sony Centre, Camden, NJ

VAN HALEN 1995-08-05 Blockbuster-Sony Centre, Camden, NJ, USA (AUD)


August 05, 1995 (Saturday)
Blockbuster-Sony Music Entertainment Centre,
Camden, New Jersey, USA.

Source : Core Sound Binaural Mics > Sony TCD-D8 DAT >
Maxell DM-120 (Master) DAT's > Tascam DA-20 MkII DAT Deck >
IMPACT Model 40018 CoAxial-Optical Converter > SPDIF (In) >
HT Omega-Claro Halo XT SoundCard > Abode Audition 1.5 (Gain,
Fade In-Out) > 44.1, 16-BIT Wav > Traders Little Helper >
FLAC (Level 8).

Set List :

01. Don't Tell Me (What Love Can Do)
02. Big Fat Money
03. Why Can't This Be Love
04. Top Of The World
05. Not Enough
06. Michael Anthony Bass Solo
07. Seventh Seal
08. Amsterdam
09. Mine All Mine
10. Alex Van Halen Drums Solo
11. Can't Stop Lovin' You
12. Feelin'
13. Where Eagles Fly Intro
14. Where Eagles Fly
15. Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love
16. Eddie Van Halen Guitars Solo
17. You Really Got Me
18. Jump
19. White Room (Cream)
20. Theres Only One Way To Rock
21. Foxy Lady (Jimi Hendrix)
22. Dreams
23. Encore
24. Poundcake
25. Right Now
26. "Thank You" - Exit

Total Time - 122:50.06

The VAN HALEN Band :

Sammy Hagar (Vocals, Guitars)
Eddie Van Halen (Guitars, Keyboards, BG Vocals)
Michael Anthony (Bass, BG Vocals)
Alex Van Halen (Drums, Percussion)
Alan "Fitz" Gerald (Keyboards) - Tour Member



1 comment:

  1. Hello, I was at this show many moons ago, and was happy to see that you had a recording of it. However, when I download it and try to extract the files, it says it’s corrupted (I’ve tried re-downloading it 4 different times). I managed to extract the files after rebuilding the archive with WinRAR, but when I listen to the files, every song sounds like it skips every few seconds. Is there any way you could re-upload the recording? If you could, I would really appreciate it. Thank you!