Monday, June 12, 2017

Joe Bonamassa 2015-08-26 3 Kings Tour Humphreys by the Bay San Diego, CA

Joe Bonamassa
3 Kings Tour
Humphreys by the Bay
San Diego, CA
August 26, 2015

Source: Tascam IM2 microphone > Iphone > FiRe2 > Audacity > Trader's Little Helper
Recorded and transferred by Toddjun

01 tuning
02 See See Baby
03 Some Other Day, Some Other Time
04 Lonesome Whistle Blues
05 Sittin' on the Boat Dock
06 You've Got to Love Her With a Feeling
07 Going Down
08 I'll Play the Blues for You
09 I Get Evil
10 Breaking Up Somebody's Home
11 Angel of Mercy
12 talking
13 Cadillac Assembly Line
14 Oh Pretty Woman
15 Let the Good Times Roll
16 Never Make Your Move Too Soon
17 Old Time Religion
18 Nobody Loves Me But My Mother
19 Boogie Woogie Woman
20 Hummingbird
21 encore break
22 Hideaway
23 Born Under a Bad Sign
24 The Thrill is Gone

Recorded from the front row on the right of center.

Joe Bonamassa: Guitar, Vocals
Anton Fig: Drums
Reese Wynans: Keyboards
Michael Rhodes: Bass
Kirk Fletcher: Guitar
Lee Thornburg: Trumpet
Paulie Cerra: Saxophone
Ron Dziubla: Saxophone
Mahalia Barnes: Background Vocals
Jade MacRae: Background Vocals
Juanita Tippins: Background Vocals

Support the Musicians and buy their merchandise.


No comments:

Post a Comment