Monday, July 3, 2017

Joe Bonamassa 2015-08-28 Humphreys by the Bay San Diego, CA

Joe Bonamassa
3 Kings Tour
Humphreys by the Bay
San Diego, CA
August 28, 2015

Source: Tascam IM2 microphone > Iphone > FiRe2 > Audacity > Trader's Little Helper
Recorded and transferred by Toddjun

01 See See Baby
02 Some Other Day, Some Other Time
03 Lonesome Whistle Blues
04 Sittin' on the Boat Dock
05 You've Got to Love Her With a Feeling
06 Going Down
07 I'll Play the Blues for You
08 I Get Evil
09 Breaking Up Somebody's Home
10 Angel of Mercy
11 talking
12 Cadillac Assembly Line
13 Oh Pretty Woman
14 Let the Good Times Roll
15 Never Make Your Move Too Soon
16 Ole Time Religion
17 Nobody Loves Me But My Mother
18 Boogie Woogie Woman
19 Hummingbird
20 encore break
21 Hideaway
22 Born Under a Bad Sign
23 The Thrill is Gone

Recorded from the front row on the right of center

Joe Bonamassa: Guitar, Vocals
Anton Fig: Drums
Reese Wynans: Keyboards
Michael Rhodes: Bass
Kirk Fletcher: Guitar
Lee Thornburg: Trumpet
Paulie Cerra: Saxophone
Ron Dziubla: Saxophone
Mahalia Barnes: Background Vocals
Jade MacRae: Background Vocals
Juanita Tippins: Background Vocals

Support the Musicians and buy their merchandise.


1 comment: