Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Bob Dylan 1992-05-01 Davis Pavilion Red Bluff, CA

Bob Dylan
Davis Pavilion
Red Bluff, California
1 May 1992

1   intro
2 Rainy Day Women # 12 & 35
3 Every Grain Of Sand
4 Union Sundown
5 Just Like A Woman
6 Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
7 I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
8 To Be Alone With You
9 Love Minus Zero/No Limit
10 Little Moses (Bert A. Williams/Earle C. Jones)
11 Visions Of Johanna
12 Don't Think Twice, It's All Right

1 Cat's In The Well
2 Idiot Wind
3 The Times They Are A-Changin'
4 Highway 61 Revisited
5 Absolutely Sweet Marie
6 All Along The Watchtower
7 Blowin' In The Wind

Bob Dylan (vocal & guitar)
Bucky Baxter (pedal steel guitar & electric slide guitar)
John Jackson (guitar)
Tony Garnier (bass)
Ian Wallace (drums)
Charlie Quintana (drums & percussion)

further info

legendary taper D

Sennheiser MKE2002 ->  portable DATrecorder - clone ->
   (digital transfer) m-audio delta audiophile 2496 -> Wavelab -> cdwave for tracking -> tlh

I did not harm the sound of the recording in any way


No comments:

Post a Comment