Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Bob Dylan 2012-11-08 BMO Harris Bradley Center Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Milwaukee, Wisconsin
BMO Harris Bradley Center
November 8, 2012

1.Watching The River Flow
2.Girl Of The North Country (with Mark Knopfler on guitar)
3.Things Have Changed (with Mark Knopfler on guitar)
4.Tangled Up In Blue (with Mark Knopfler on guitar)
5.Million Miles (with Mark Knopfler on guitar)
6.Chimes Of Freedom
7.Rollin' And Tumblin'
8.Love Sick
9.Highway 61 Revisited
10.Ain't Talkin'
11.Thunder On The Mountain
12.Ballad Of A Thin Man
13.Like A Rolling Stone
14.All Along The Watchtower
15.Blowin' In The Wind

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, piano, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

source: 5thdaughter
14th row dead center
dpa 4061 > Edirol R-09HR (16/44.1)

wav from taper -> cdwave, tracking -> tlh, flac -> foobar, tagging


No comments:

Post a Comment