Sunday, March 19, 2017

Neil Young 1986-10-17 Metropolitan Sports Arena, Minneapolis, MN

Neil Young & Crazy Horse  10/17/86
"Powder Finger"
Metropolitan Sports Arena, Minneapolis, MN

Source: SBD(FM?) > ? > CDR > Trade > EAC > FLAC

Disc 1
1-Mr. Soul
2-Cinnamon Girl
3-When You Dance I Can Really Love
4-Touch The Night
5-Down By The River
6-Heart Of Gold
7-Inca Queen
8-After The Goldrush
9-Too Lonely
10-Opera Star
12-Cortez The Killer

Disc 2
1-Sample and Hold
2-Computer Age
3-Violent Side
4-Mideast Vacation
5-Long Walk Home
6-Needle & The Damage Done
7-Hippie Dream
9-Like A Hurricane
10-Hey Hey, My My(Into The Black)
11-Prisoners Of Rock n Roll

Tour:    1986 Live In A Rusted Out Garage with Crazy Horse
Band:    Crazy Horse, Line Up 3
    Neil Young - vocals, electric guitar, acoustic guitar, piano, harmonica
    Frank Sampedro - guitar, keyboards, vocals
    Billy Talbot - bass, vocals
    Ralph Molina - drums, vocals


No comments:

Post a Comment