Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Neil Young 1989-09-06 Palladium New York City, NY

 Neil Young

Palladium, New York City, New York, USA

Solo w/ Frank Sampedro and Ben Keith

Analog 3rd gen.
JVC tape deck > Edirol R-09 > Adobe Audition (edits, fades) > CDWave (tracking) > flac(8)

01. My My, Hey Hey (Out Of The Blue) (intro missing)
02. Rockin' In The Free World
03. Sugar Mountain
04. Someday
05. Helpless
06. Pocahontas
07. Crime In The City
08. This Old House (very low levels)
09. Too Far Gone
10. Roll Another Number
11. This Note's For You
12. The Needle And The Damage Done
13. No More
14. After The Gold Rush
15. Heart Of Gold
16. Ohio
17. Rockin' In The Free World
18. Powderfinger

Tour:  1989 A Solo Acoustic Evening - US Tour with Ben Keith and Frank Sampedro
Band:  Solo with Frank Sampedro and Ben Keith
Neil Young - vocals, acoustic guitar, piano, harmonica
Frank Sampedro - guitar, mandolin, vocals
Ben Keith - dobro, keyboards, vocals


No comments:

Post a Comment