Sunday, March 26, 2017

The Rolling Stones 1990-06-16 Estadio Vincente Calderon, Madrid, Spain

This is a show I uploaded over a year ago but I had several requests to reseed since then.
This is not a reseed per se since I had to extract the CDs again with EAC.
The original torrent had been erased from my HD.
Original info file:

Blinded by Love
Dandelion 066/67
Estadio Vincente Calderon, Madrid, Spain
June 16 1990
Excellent Soundboard Recording

Lineage: Dandelion Silvers > EAC (secure mode) > WAV > FLAC 6 (Align on Sector Boundaries)
Artwork, EAC Logs and FLAC Fingerprints Included

Disc 1

1. Continental Drift
2. Start Me Up
3. Sad Sad Sad
4. Harlem Shuffle
5. Tumbling Dice
6. Miss You
7. Almost Hear Your Sigh
8. Ruby Tuesday
9. Blinded By Love
10. Rock And A Hard Place
11. Mixed Emotions
12. Honky Tonk Women
13. Midnight Rambler
14. You Can’t Always Get What You Want

Disc 2

1. Can’t Be Seen
2. Happy
3. Paint It Black
4. 2000 Light Years From Home
5. Sympathy For The Devil
6. Street Fighting Man
7. Gimme Shelter
8. Introductions
9. It's Only Rock'n Roll
10. Brown Sugar
11. Jumpin' Jack Flash
12. ( I Can’t Get No ) Satisfaction



No comments:

Post a Comment