Sunday, March 26, 2017

Van Halen 1982-08-14 Cobo Hall Detroit, MI

Van Halen
Cobo Hall
Detroit, MI
August 14, 1982

Unknown gen.cassette.aud>SonyTCWE435>PioneerPDR-

Quality: B

Notes: Van Halen on their Diver Down tour, the second night. I alays thought the same taper did both nights, but not 100 percent sure. He may have had a better seat here, so the sound is better than the pervious night, but the tape gets rolling a little late again, so Romeo Delight is joined in progress. Great set of shows in Detroit, the band and crowd are having a blast.

Romeo Delight (cuts in)
Drum Solo
The Full Bug
Runnin' With The Devil
Jamie's Cryin'
Little Guitars
Where Have All The Good Times Gone!
Bass Solo
Hang 'em High
Everybody Wants Some!!
Dance The Night Away
Somebody Get Me A Doctor
Ice Cream Man
(Oh) Pretty Woman
Guitar Solo
Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love
Bottoms Up!
You Really Got Me
Happy Trails


No comments:

Post a Comment