Thursday, April 20, 2017

Bob Dylan 2017-04-16 Heineken Music Hall Amsterdam, Netherlands

 Bob Dylan
Amsterdam, Netherland Heineken Music Hall

01. Things Have Changed
02. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
03. Highway 61 Revisited
04. Beyond Here Lies Nothin'
05. Why Try To Change Me Now
06. Pay In Blood
07. Melancholy Mood
08. Duquesne Whistle
09. Love Sick
10. Tangled Up In Blue
11. Early Roman Kings
12. Spirit On The Water
13. Scarlet Town
14. All Or Nothing At All
15. Desolation Row
16. Soon After Midnight
17. That Old Black Magic
18. Long And Wasted Years
19. Autumn Leaves
20. Blowin' In The Wind
21. Ballad Of A Thin Man

Band Members
Bob Dylan - vocals, piano, harp
Stu Kimball - guitar
Donnie Herron - steel guitar, mandolin, banjo, viola, violin
Charlie Sexton - guitar
George Recile - drums
Tony Garnier - bass

Taper:   "Bach"
Lineage: >Neumann AK40 >Neumann MTX 191 A >Marantz PMD 661 (48kHz-24bit)
     >USB 2.0 >PC >dbPowerAmp14 (ssrc) 48khz to 44,1khz/24bit to 16bit
     >WaveLab 6.11 >tagging Foobar >TotalCommander (md5) >µTorrent 2.2.1


No comments:

Post a Comment