Thursday, May 18, 2017

Neil Young 1978-10-16 Dane County Coliseum Madison,WI

This is a real copy from the master (DAT copy of the analog master) see the lineage, wich I don't know the equipment used.
The Pitch is right, the sound more clean and is's the UPGRADE.




Dane County coliseum,Madison,Wisconsin
october 16, 1978

01 Sugar Mountain
02 I am a child
03 Comes a time
04 Already one
05 After the goldrush
06 Thrashers
07 My my,hey hey
08 When you dance I can really love
09 The Loner
10 Welfare mothers
11 Come on babe let's go downtown
12 The Needle and the damage done
13 Lotta love
14 Sedan delivery
15 Powderfinger
16 Cortez the killer
17 Cinnamon girl
18 Like a Hurricane
19 Hey hey,my my
20 Drive back
21 Tonight's the night

Neil Young - vocals, guitar, keyboards, harmonica
Frank Sampedro - guitar, keyboards, vocals
Billy Talbot - bass, vocals
Ralph Molina - drums, vocals

Total time = 02:13:03

Master : A.M.
Analog master>DAT

Recorded from Audience with Analog Equipment (A.M. master)
Transfered by AV (december 6 , 2009)

A.M. Analog Master>DAT>DAT MASH SV DA-10>COAXIAL>M AUDIO 24/96 Audiophile FireWire>FIREWIRE>PC>GOLDWAVE (16/48) pitch adjusted  - downsampled at 44.1khz - Tracks splits - FLAC encoded (Level 8) with FLAC FRONTEND + Fingerprint + TLH md5


No comments:

Post a Comment