Sunday, May 14, 2017

Yes 1998-04-22 Fairfield Hall, Croydon

Fairfield Hall, Croydon
April 22 1998

1.  Firebird Suite Intro
2.  Siberian Khatru
3.  Rhythm Of Love
4.  America
5.  Open Your Eyes
6.  And You And I
7.  Heart Of The Sunrise

1.  Mood For A Day
2.  Galliard->windy & Warm
3.  Clap
4.  Wonderous Stories
5.  Keyboard Solo
6.  Long Distance Runaround->
7.  The Fish
8.  Owner of A Lonely Heart
9.  I've Seen All Good People
10. Roundabout

Recorded on Sonic Studios DSM-6 mics->Sony TCD-D7
Transferred to .wav on a Phillips CDR deck (model unknown)
.wav files converted to FLAC8 via Trader's Little Helper

An EBR Recording


1 comment:

  1. Hi! this file es very short. Could you re up again? Thanks.
    And thanks to share you music.