Friday, June 23, 2017

Bob Dylan 1989-10-25 The Opera House Boston, Ma

Bob Dylan
The Opera House
Boston, Massachusetts
October 25, 1989

Aud. recording.

Unknown source; flacs received in trade on data dvd with a generic info file (info.txt included in this torrent) which seems like a partial copy of the existing LB for this date. However, regarding track times and differences in flaws, analysis and description, this one looks like a different source or version than LB-2333.

Lineage: unknown

Spectral view screenshot is also included beside flac fingerprints, shntool-len logfiles, dff report and md5's.

Luisbp51 (Hungercity March 7, 2011)


Disc 1

01.  To Be Alone With You
02.  Man In The Long Black Coat
03.  Positively 4th Stree
04.  Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
05.  I Want You
06.  Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
07.  Love Minus Zero/No Limit
08.  It Ain't Me, Babe

Disc 2

01.  Two Soldiers (trad.)
02.  It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
03.  Ballad Of A Thin Man
04.  I'll Remember You
05.  I Shall Be Released
06.  It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry
07.  Everything Is Broken
08.  Like A Rolling Stone
09.  Most Of The Time
10.  Maggie's Farm

further info:


No comments:

Post a Comment