Friday, June 23, 2017

Bob Dylan 2011-11-19 Hammersmith apollo London, Eng.

NOVEMBER 19, 2011

D7 A8 S8 H8 F8 BC

Masters Series 268
98 mins

Outside venue
Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
Things Have Changed
Honest With Me
The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll
Ballad Of Hollis Brown
Make You Feel My Love
Highway 61 Revisited
A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
Thunder On The Mountain
Ballad Of A Thin Man
All Along The Watchtower
Jolene (Hunter/Dylan)
group introductions
Like A Rolling Stone
the stand

Bob Dylan keyboards on 1,4.6,8-11.13-15 Guitar on 2,4,5 rest Bob center stage.
Mark Knopfler guitar 1-4
Stu Kimball (guitar)
Charlie Sexton (guitar)
Donnie Herron (violin, mandolin, steel guitar)
Tony Garnier (bass)
George Receli (drums& percussion).

Not had any of these on DIME for a while, but times change.
If you have been following the series you will notice I have jumped MS 267
This is no accident, there is a MS 267 but in its complete content it would not be allowed on this site So you will need to look elsewhere for it.

To recap all the masters series are taken direct from the Master Copies and then authored in Tempgenc DVD Author 6. The original of this film was filmed in HD using a Panasonic Camcorder onto memory cards. I was therefor able to transfer these via the PC and author from there.

This video has appeared previously but only in edited form and never from the original

VIDEO : Mpeg-2, 720 x 576. 25 fps, pic ratio 16.9 PAL
AUDIO : AC3 Dolby Digital, 48000 Hz, stereo 38.4 kb/s

The Caretaker


No comments:

Post a Comment