Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Bob Dylan 2017-06-20 Shelburne Museum Shelburne, VT

Bob Dylan and his Band
The Green at Shelburne Museum
Shelburne, VT
June 20, 2017

Recording Info: Beyerdynamic MC930 -> PS-2 -> Roland R-09HR (24/96)
Transfer Info: Audacity (EQ, Normalize, Tracking, Dither)

Recorded and mastered by seremetcc

- Security was everywhere. NO PHOTOGRAPHY! But there was nothing said about audio recording...
- Only in my backyard will I see Dylan on a lawn again....
- Occasional mic bumps

One Set (1:40:45)

1. Things Have Changed
2. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
3. Highway 61 Revisited
4. Why Try to Change Me Now (Cy Coleman cover)
5. Summer Days
6. Love Sick
7. Duquesne Whistle
8. Melancholy Mood (Frank Sinatra cover)
9. Stormy Weather (Harold Arlen cover)
10. Pay in Blood
11. Once Upon a Time (Tony Bennett cover)
12. Early Roman Kings
13. All or Nothing at All (Frank Sinatra cover)
14. Desolation Row
15. Soon After Midnight
16. That Old Black Magic (Johnny Mercer cover)
17. Long and Wasted Years
18. Autumn Leaves (Yves Montand cover)
19. encore break
20. Blowin' in the Wind
21. Ballad of a Thin Man

Support Bob Dylan and shelburne Farms!



No comments:

Post a Comment