Friday, June 30, 2017

Bruce Dickinson 1998-11-28 De Stam Baarlo, Holland

Baarlo 1998:
Recorded at the De Stam, Baarlo, Holland, 28.11.1998

Track List :
CD 1:
01. Trumpets Of Jericho
02. King In Crimson
03. The Chemical Wedding
04. The Gates Of Urizen
05. Killing Floor
06. Book Of Thel
07. Tears Of The Dragon
08. Laughing In The Hiding Bush
09. Accident Of Birth
10. The Tower

CD 2:
01. Darkside Of Aquarius
02. Powerslave
03. Tattooed Millionaire
04. 2 Minutes To Midnight
05. Road To Hell
06. Flight Of Icarus

Great bootleg this one! The sound is a good audience recording and the performance is just great. Especially Bruce's speeches are just hilarious. For example "Nostradamus - the vacuum cleaner salesman" or his spoken intro from Number Of The Beast right before Powerslave. If you like Bruce's solo stuff you need to have this one!

no fake


No comments:

Post a Comment