Thursday, June 22, 2017

Neil Young 1982-09-11 Stadio dei Pini, Viareggio ITA

Neil Young  & Trans Band
Stadio dei Pini, Viareggio

Neil Young - vocals, guitar, piano, pump organ
Ben Keith - pedal steel guitar, lap steel guitar, keyboards, vocals
Nils Lofgren - guitar, accordion, keyboards, vocals, vocoder
Joe Lala – piano
Bruce Palmer – bass
Larry Cragg - banjo
Ralph Molina - drums, vocals
Joel Bernstein - vocoder,synclavier

unknown source, vg audience recording

cd > eac > flac

transfer by mrsoul

this is told to have the longest live version of Like an inca


disc one

01 On the way home
02 Don´t cry no tears
03 Everybody knows this is nowhere
04 Cortez the killer
05 If you got love
06 Soul of a woman
07 Are you ready for the country ?
08 Southern man
09 Little thing called love
10 Old man
11 The needle and the damage done
12 Comes a time
13 Birds

disc two

01 Band intro - Beggar´s day
02 Like an inca
03 Hey hey, my my
04 Cinnamon girl
05 Like a hurricane
06 I am a child
07 Sample and hold
08 Mr. soul

enjoy the show

share the music – never encode to mp3 or similar – trade freely


No comments:

Post a Comment