Sunday, June 11, 2017

Neil Young 2013-06-13 SECC - Hall 4 Glasgow Scotland, UK

Neil Young & Crazy Horse
SECC - Hall 4
Scotland, UK

Equipment: SP-CMC-25 mics > SP-SPSB-11 battery box (no bass roll-off) > Sony PCM-M10 > 16GB SanDisk MicroSDHC

Lineage: WAV (24-bit, 48 kHz) > Audacity v2.0.0 (edit; selective hard limit; normalise; transient peak reduction; amplify tracks 8-10 +3 dB; fade in/out; tracking; resample to 16-bit, 44.1 kHz) > xACT v2.23 (fix SBEs) > FLAC level 8 (add tags, create checksums)

Taper: stepeanut


01 Intro (A Day in the Life)
02 Flower of Scotland
03 Love and Only Love
04 Powderfinger
05 Psychedelic Pill
06 Walk Like a Giant
07 Hole in the Sky
08 Heart of Gold
09 Blowin' in the Wind
10 Singer Without a Song
11 Ramada Inn
12 Cinnamon Girl
13 F*!#in' Up
14 Mr. Soul
15 Hey Hey, My My (Into the Black)
16 [encore break]
17 Roll Another Number (for the Road)
18 Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere

Running time: 146:25


Neil Young - vocals, electric and acoustic guitars, piano, harmonica
Frank "Poncho" Sampedro - electric and acoustic guitars, backing vocals
Billy Talbot - bass, backing vocals
Ralph Molina - drums, backing vocals

Please do not convert to MP3, except for personal use.  Trade the original, lossless fileset only, including this info file and the checksums.  Do not sell this recording.


No comments:

Post a Comment