Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Ozzy Osbourne 1981-05-02 Palladium Theater, New York, NY

Ozzy Osbourne - Blizzard Of Ozz Tour
Palladium Theater, New York (NY)
2nd May 1981 (both shows)

Lineage: unknown gen. tape (from Mikesline tape collection)
Very good audience recordings. First show has better sound quality.

Setlist for both shows:
01. Intro & I Don´t Know
02. Crazy Train
03. Believer
04. Mr. Crowley
05. Flying High Again
06. Revelation (Mother Earth)
07. Steal Away (The Night)
08. Drum Solo
09. No Bone Movies
10. Suicide Solution & Guitar Solo
11. Iron Man
12. Children Of The Grave
13. Paranoid

These recordings are from NY Palladium 81. Ozzy played two sets in a row this time. First set has been posted
on dime few months ago by someone else. But torrent seems to be dead, so I decided to post both sets from Mike´s tapes.
The main difference between both sets is Randy´s solo in "Suicide Solution" which wasn´t perfomed during first show.


No comments:

Post a Comment