Thursday, June 15, 2017

Yes 1994-08-20 Star Lake Amphitheatre Pittsburgh, PA

Pittsburgh Pa. Star Lake Amphitheatre
Talk Tour August 24, 1994
Sample mp3's
Great Show rating A+

Lineage:maxwell cassette tapes > harman kardon burner tracks> express rip wav> tlh flac level 8>tlh checksum> tlh torrent> you enjoy!!

Lineup :
Jon Anderson  (Vocals)
Tony Kaye  (Keyboards)
Trevor Rabin  (Guitars Piano )
Chris Squire  (Bass)
Alan White  (Drums)
Billy Sherwood  (Guitars)

Disc One:

01. Intro/Perpetual Change
02. The Calling
03. I Am Waiting
04. Rythm Of Love
05. Hearts
06. Real Love
07. Tony Kaye solo
08. Changes / Owner Of A Lonely Heart
09. Chris Squire intro / Heart Of The Sunrise

Disc Two:

01. Rabin Piano Solo
02. And You And I
03. Where Will You Be?
04. I've Seen All Good People
05. Walls
06. Endless Dream
07 Roundabout
08. Purple Haze


No comments:

Post a Comment