Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Yes 1998-10-14 Kouseinennkin Kaikan Osaka, Japan

YES - Osaka,Japan 1998/10/14

(Disc 01)

01.Opening(Excerpt Firebird Suite)
02.Siberian Khatru
03.Rhythm Of Love
04.Yours Is No Disgrace
05.Open Your Eyes
06.And You And I
07.Heart Of The Sunrise
08.Steve Howe Solo (Incl.Mood For A Day)

(Disc 02)

01.The Clap
02.Wonderous Stories
03.I.Khoroshev Solo
      Long Distance Runaround
05.Owner Of A Lonely Heart
06.Close To The Edge
07.I've Seen All Good People

1998 YES 'Open Your Eyes Japan Tour'

Source : [An Evening Of Yessongs'98] Quick Step Music QSM-19
         DAT Audience


No comments:

Post a Comment