Saturday, June 24, 2017

Yes 2004-09-19 Universal Ampitheater Universal City, Ca

Artist: Yes

Venue: Universal
Date: September 19, 2004
Taper: CQ version
Equipment: Sharp Mini Disk

Vocals: Jon Anderson
Bass: Chris Squire
Guitar: Steve Howe
Drums: Alan White
Keysboards: Rick Wakeman



01. Firebird Suite
02. Going For The One
03. Sweet Dreams
04. All Good People
05. America
06. South Side Of The Sky
07. Yours Is No Disgrace
08. Clap


09. Long Distance Runaround
10. Wonderous Stories
11. Roundabout
12. Owner Of A Lonely Heart
13. And You And I
14. Awaken
15. Starship Trooper


No comments:

Post a Comment