Saturday, July 29, 2017

Led Zeppelin 1979-07-23 Falkoner Theatre Copenhagen Denmark(Master-DAT)

Artist: Led Zeppelin
Date: 1979-07-23
Venue: Falkoner Theatre
Location: Copenhagen, Denmark
Source: Audience
Lineage: Master>DAT(4)>cdr(4)>eac(secure mode/read offsets corrected)>wav>flac(level 7)

Disc 1
01. Applause
02. The Song Remains The Same
03. Celebration Day
04. Black Dog
05. Nobody's Fault But Mine
06. Over The Hills And Far Away
07. Misty Mountain Hop
08. Since I've Been Loving You
09. No Quarter
10. Hot Dog
11. The Rain Song

Disc 2
01. White Summer
02. Kashmir
03. Trampled Underfoot
04. Achilles Last Stand
05. Guitar Solo
06. In The Evening
07. Stairway To Heaven
08. Rock And Roll

Recorded from the floor using an Uher tape deck and sennheiser mics. This is an excellent
audience recording. This is very similiar soundwise to Copenhagen warmups (TDOLZ) with the
exception this is a tad warmer and fuller sounding whereas CW is louder volume wise
and a tad flater sounding from it.


No comments:

Post a Comment