Monday, July 17, 2017

Bruce Springsteen 1988-06-28 Feyenoord Stadion, Rotterdam, The Netherlands

Bruce Springsteen And The E Street Band

Title: N/A
Label: N/A
Catalog #: N/A
Source: Audience
Format: 3 CDR
Total Time: 3 hours 18 minutes 18 seconds
Date: June 28, 1988
Location: Feyenoord Stadion, Rotterdam, The Netherlands
Taper: Mv/dV

Lineage: Sony WMD6 c -> Sennheiser MKE40's transferd with a edirol Ro9 and an nacamischi Dragon Tapedeck -> wav -> Split with Nero Wav Editor -> THL -> Flac (level 6) Align on Sector Boundaries

Include: md5 (wav/flac), ffp, Frequency-Spectral Analysis, Artwork, Info file and Par2 recovery files to 10%


CD 1: (74:44)

01 Palisades Park
02 Tunnel Of Love
03 Boom Boom
04 Adam Raised A Cain
05 Two Faces
06 All That Heaven Will Allow
07 The River
08 Seeds
09 Cover Me
10 Brilliant Disguise
11 Intro
12 Spare Parts
13 War
14 Born In The USA

CD 2: (62:08)

01 Tougher Than The Rest
02 Ain't Got You / She's The One
03 You Can Look (But You Better Not Touch) (alt)
04 Intro
05 I'm A Coward
06 I'm On Fire
07 Because The Night
08 Backstreets
09 Dancing In The Dark
10 Light Of Day (w/ Born To Be Wild)

CD 3: (61:26)

01 Intro
02 Born To Run (acoustic)
03 Hungry Heart
04 Glory Days
05 Crowd
06 Bobby Jean
07 Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out
08 Intro
09 Have Love Will Travel
10 Sweet Soul Musuic
11 Raise Your Hand
12 Crowd
13 Twist And Shout
14 Outro


MASTER tape, excellent sounding.
This recording was used by Gamble Record for the Silver CD, always the same recording, was edited by Ivan some time ago with the Bickle's Tapes of first generation, but this is the MASTER who kindly PopMart360° sent me for editing.
so a big thank you to the taper "Mv / dV" and "PopMart360°" for this wonderful MASTER!!!!

from Brucebase:

Audience tape available on 'Lost In The Darkness Of Love' (Gamble Records) CD. Some pro-shot video footage of “Tunnel Of Love” from this concert was shown on Dutch television. "Born To Run" is solo acoustic. First ever performances in the Netherlands of "Tunnel Of Love", "Boom Boom", "Adam Raised A Cain", "Two Faces", "All That Heaven Will Allow", "Seeds", "Brilliant Disguise", "Spare Parts", "War", "Tougher Than The Rest", "I'm A Coward", "Light Of Day", "Have Love Will Travel", "Sweet Soul Music", and "Raise Your Hand".

Provided by PopMart360°
Edited by hrubesh


No comments:

Post a Comment