Friday, July 14, 2017

Bruce Springsteen 1988-07-14 St. Jakob Stadium, Basel, Switzerland

Originally uploaded by Ademotte

Title: Restless Hearts
Label: Ev2
Format: 3CD
Source: Audience
Date: July 14, 1988
Location: St. Jakob Stadium, Basel, Switzerland

Source: Master Aud Sony WMD6C + Micro Sony ECM 155 (Stereo) + Maxell MX Tapes

Disc One:
01 Tunnel Of Love
02 Boom Boom
03 Adam Raised A Cain
04 Downbound Train
05 Intro / "Here She Comes Walkin'"
06 All That Heaven Will Allow
07 The River
08 Roulette
09 Cover Me
10 Brilliant Disguise
11 Intro
12 Spare Parts
13 War
14 Born In The U.S.A.
15 Chimes Of Freedom

Disc Two:
01 Paradise By The C
02 Who Do U Love
03 She's The One
04 You Can Look (But You Better Not Touch)
05 I'm A Coward
06 I'm On Fire
07 Tougher Than The Rest
08 Because The Night
09 Dancing In The Dark
10 Light Of Day

Disc Three:
01 Born To Run - acoustic
02 Hungry Heart
03 Glory Days
04 Follow That Dream
05 Bobby Jean
06 Cadillac Ranch
07 Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out
08 Sweet Soul Music
09 Raise Your Hand
10 Twist And Shout

11 Thunder Road - Valle Hovin Stadium, Oslo, Norway July 27 1988
12 The Promised Land - Walbuehne Amphitheatre, W. Berlin, W. Germany July 22 1988

Show completely 'remastered, not much else to say about this. This was VERY easy to 'remaster' (thanks to some new equipment).
And to satisfy the folks at SPL: No mixing from other sources was done - this show didn't have any cuts.

Only TOL tour performance of "Follow That Dream".

Thanks to Gchord for the artwork source PSD files and 'Rasensteine' for sharing the master recording (huge thanks!)

ps. don't convert to mp3 and do NOT sell/buy this (I've already seen some of my work on ebay).



No comments:

Post a Comment