Monday, July 10, 2017

Eric Clapton 1976-07-31 Crystal Palace Bowl London, England

Eric Clapton - I'm With Stupid
Garden Party IX
Crystal Palace Bowl
London, England
July 31, 1976
Mid Valley 334

Single Disc:
1. Introduction
2. Hello Old Friend
3. All Our Past Times
4. Tell The Truth
5. I Shot The Sheriff
6. Double Trouble
7. Blues Power
8. Going Down Slow**
Stormy Monday**
9. Layla**
10. Further On Up The Road**#

The Band:
Eric Clapton   guitar, vocals
George Terry   guitar, vocals
Carl Radle   bass
Dick Sims   keyboards
Jamie Oldaker   drums
Sergio Pastora Rodriguez   percussion
Yvonne Elliman   backing vocals
Marcy Levy   backing vocals
Special Guests:
**Larry Coryell  guitar
#Freddie King  guitar
#Ronnie Wood  guitar

Artwork included.
Audience>?>cdr>EAC>Flac frontend 6

My rating (scale 1-6) Aud 6

My Comments: IMHO this a a nice upgrade to
the other sources in circulation, clear sound
right up front!

Upped exclusively for free trading and enjoyment by
Yours Truly, ECMM


No comments:

Post a Comment