Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Eric Clapton 1977-09-27 Okayamaken Taiikukan, Okayama, Japan

Eric Clapton
Title: Yume-banchi
Dates: September 27, 1977
Venue: Okayamaken Taiikukan, Okayama, Japan.

Source: Ex- Stereo Audience Recording       
Lineage: Tarantura EC-65 Boot 2CD > WAV > FLAC

01: Opening
02: The Core
03: I Shot The Sheriff
04: Double Trouble
05: Badge
06: Marcy Levi On Stage
07: Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
08: Alberta

01: We're All The Way
02: Sign Language
03: Tell The Truth
04: Stormy Wednesday (Monday)
05: Layla
06: MC
07: Further On Up The Road
08: Announcement

Eric Clapton: Guitar, Vocals
George Terry: Guitar
Dick Sims: Keyboards
Jamie Oldaker: Drums
Carl Radle: Bass
Maecy Levy: Backing Vocals                                                                                                                      Original Uploader: japrainbow    


No comments:

Post a Comment