Friday, July 14, 2017

U2 2017-07-08 Twickenham Stadium London, England

Joshua Tree 2017 2nd Leg (Europe)
Twickenham Stadium
London, England
Saturday July 8th 2017

01 Intro
02 Sunday Bloody Sunday
03 New Year's Day
04 Bad
05 Pride
06 Where The Streets Have No Name
07 I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
08 With Or Without You
09 Bullet The Blue Sky
10 Running To Stand Still
11 Red Hill Mining Town
12 In God's Country
13 Trip Through Your Wires
14 One Tree Hill
15 Exit
16 Mothers Of The Disappeared
17 Encore Break
18 Miss Sarajevo
19 Beautiful Day
20 Elevation
21 Vertigo
22 Ultraviolet (Light My Way)
23 One
24 The Little Things That Give You Away
25 Don’t Look Back In Anger

Source Info: Neumann KM 140’s > Naiant TinyBox > Sony PCM M10
(Slight Bass Cut with HarBal 3.7, Levels raised with Invisible Limiter)

Taper: Alysha

PK Comments: nice recording of London Night 1, originally shared on U2T.


No comments:

Post a Comment