Sunday, August 6, 2017

Bob Dylan 2013-10-30 Heineken Music Hall, Amsterdan, NL

Bob Dylan

Heineken Music Hall, Amsterdan, NL
October 30, 2013

Taper: 3dogs
AUD-Core Sound Binaural Mics>Sony PCM-M10>USB>HD>WAV 44/16>
    Audacity (increased levels, fade in/out)>CD Wave (tracking)>FLAC Frontend>FLAC (6)

Set 1
01. stage announcement > Things Have Changed
02. She Belongs To Me
03. Beyond Here Lies Nothin'
04. What Good Am I?
05. Pay In Blood
06. Waiting For You
07. Duquesne Whistle
08. Tangled Up In Blue
09. Love Sick
Set 2
10. High Water (For Charley Patton)
11. Simple Twist Of Fate
12. Early Roman Kings
13. Forgetful Heart
14. Spirit On The Water
15. Scarlet Town
16. Soon After Midnight
17. Long And Wasted Years
18. All Along The Watchtower
19. Blowin' In The Wind

Band Members:
Bob Dylan (vocals, piano, harp)
Tony Garnier (bass)
George Recile (drums)
Stu Kimball (rhythm guitar)
Charlie Sexton (lead guitar)
Donnie Herron (banjo, violin, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel)


No comments:

Post a Comment