Sunday, August 13, 2017

Van Halen 1980-06-19 Apollo Theatre Manchester UK

Van Halen
Apollo Theatre

Audience Recording

Lineage - TDKD-C90->Audio Cleaning Lab->Cool Edit Pro->Flac Fronted->Traders Little Helper->You!

1.  Intro
2.  Romeos Delight
3.  Bottoms Up
4.  Runnin With The Devil
5.  Loss Of Control
6.  Take Your Whiskey Home
7.  Dance The Night away
8.  Women In Love
9.  Jamies Crying
10. Bright Lights Big City
11. And The Cradle Will Rock
12. Everybody Wants Some
13. Light Up The Sky/Drum Solo
14. Eddie Van Halen-Guitar Solo
15. Aint Talkin Bout Love
16. Ice Cream Man
17. You Really Got Me

This tape was given to me by the guy who recorded it back in 1980, Not sure what equipment was used but as he had the original tape then this will be a copy straight from the master
The quality is good for its age though there is a slight drop out during Bright Lights (this is on the original tape)
I have copied the tape straight with no added frills so if anybody out there can clean it up then please feel free!
Dont have any artwork Im afraid but if you wanna do some....Be my guest

Enjoy and share freely...........

No comments:

Post a Comment