Friday, June 16, 2017

Van Halen 2008-05-07 Value City Arena Columbus, Oh

Van Halen
Van Halen Value City Arena Columbus, Ohio, USA 05/07/08

Audio - Audience

Audio Quality/Production Info:

File Format:

Set List/Chapters:
Van Halen 5/7/08
Value City Arena
Columbus, Ohio, USA
Recorded by Steecoe using:
Coresound Binaural mic > Sony D7 DAT
Transfered to CD via Pioneer PDR-05 Standalone CD recorder
Extracted to WAV using EAC, WAVs split using CD WAVE,
Encoded to FLAC using FLAC Frontend

disc one
101 You really Got Me
102 I'm the One
103 Runnin' With The Devil
104 Romeo Delight
105 Somebody Get Me A Doctor>Crossroads
106 Beautiful Girls
107 Dance The Night Away
108 Atomic Punk
109 Everybody Wants Some!!
110 So This IS Love?
111 Mean Street
112 Pretty Woman
113 Drum Solo

disc two
201 Unchained
202 I'll Wait
203 ...And The Cradle Will Rock
204 Hot For Teacher
205 Little Dreamer
206 Jamie's Cryin'
207 Ice Cream Man
208 Panama
209 Guitar Solo
210 Ain't Talkin''Bout Love
211 '1984'
212 Jump


No comments:

Post a Comment