Sunday, June 25, 2017

Led Zeppelin 1977-04-27 Richfield Coliseum, Cleveland, Oh

Led Zeppelin
The Maximum Destroyer [EVSD 503/504/505]
Empress Valley Supreme Disc 2008

Thanks to my mate Thomas for giving me a copy of this from his silvers as a gift!  Thanks Thomas!

Lineage: Silvers>CD-R>WAV>TRADER'S LITTLE HELPER>FLAC (level 6)

Artwork from ZeppelinArt

Disc One

01. The Song Remains The Same
02. The Rover/Sick Again
03. Nobody's Fault But Mine
04. In My Time Of Dying
05. Since I've Been Loving You
06. No Quarter

Disc Two

07. Ten Years Gone
08. The Battle Of Evermore
09. Going To California
10. Black Country Woman
11. Bron-Yr-Aur Stomp
12. White Summer
13. Black Mountain Side
14. Kashmir

Disc Three

15. Over The Top/Moby Dick
16. Guitar Solo
17. Achilles Last Stand
18. Stairway To Heaven
19. Rock And Roll
20. Trampled Underfoot


No comments:

Post a Comment