Monday, July 31, 2017

Neil Young 1976-03-08 Kyuden-Kinen Taiikukan, Fukuoka, Japan

Neil Young
03-08-1976, Kyuden-Kinen Taiikukan, Fukuoka, Japan
w/ Crazy Horse

Disk 1
1.    Tell Me Why
2.    Mellow My Mind
3.    After The Goldrush
4.    Too Far Gone
5.    Only Love Can Break Your Heart
6.    A Man Needs A Maid
7.    No One Seems To Know
8.    Heart Of Gold

Disk 2
1.    Country Home
2.    Don't Cry No Tears
3.    Down By The River
4.    Lotta Love
5.    Like A Hurricane
6.    The Losing End
7.    Drive Back
8.    Southern Man
9.    Cortez The Killer
10.    Cinnamon Girl

Tour :    1976 Tour Of Japan & Europe with Crazy Horse
Band :    Crazy Horse, Line Up 3
Neil Young - vocals, guitar, keyboards, banjo, harmonica
Frank Sampedro - guitar, keyboards, vocals
Billy Talbot - bass, vocals
Ralph Molina - drums, vocals

Lineage: Boot CD's->CDR->EAC(secure)->flac1.7.1->flac(8)

Source: All from a recent japanese bootleg. First 16 tracks supposedly from a master
tape (or DAT copy of the master tape) and the last two tracks from a different source.
Listen to the electic set. Neil was so good in 1976!


No comments:

Post a Comment