Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Anderson Bruford Wakeman Howe 1990-03-20 Wang Center Boston Ma

Anderson Bruford Wakeman Howe
Wang Center
Boston Ma


01. Time and a Word/Owner of a Lonely Heart/Teakbois
02. Clap
03. Mood for a Day
04. Rick Wakeman Solo
05. Long Distance Runaround
06. Bill Bruford Solo
07. Birthright
08. And You and I
09. I've Seen All Good People
10. Close to the Edge
11. Themes
12. Brother of Mine
13. The Meeting
14. Heart of the Sunrise
15. Order of the Universe
16. Roundabout
17. Starship Trooper

vg/ex-  sound quality (some tape hiss)

Source: 2nd gen normal bias tape > technics rs-t60r> phillips cdr 760> EAC> TLH> flac 8> you

no artwork available



No comments:

Post a Comment