Saturday, June 24, 2017

Rankin Family 1996-11-17 Dominion Theatre, London

Rankin Family
Dominion Theatre, London
Nov 17 1996

1.  Fail Il E
2.  Roving Gypsy Boy
3.  Fiddle Tunes
4.  Eyes Of Margaret
5.  Padstow
6.  The River
7.  Fiddle Tunes
8.  Frey Dusk Of Eve
9.  Sally Gardens
10. Dance Tunes
11. Your Boat's Lost At Sea
12. Gillis Mountain
13. North Country
14. Mull River Shuffle

1.  I Feel The Same Way Too
2.  Rise Again
3.  Lisa Brown
4.  Fisherman's Song
5.  Borders And Time
6.  Forty Days And Forty Nights
7.  Fare Thee Well Love

Recorded on Sonic Studios DSM-6 mics->Sony TCD-D7
Transferred to .wav on a Phillips CDR deck (model unknown)
.wav files converted to FLAC8 via Trader's Little Helper

An EBR Recording


No comments:

Post a Comment